HAPPY HOUR EVERY DAY FROM 3PM TO 6PM

Virus Update

As of 5 pm, March 17th, 2020, Paddys is closed for the next 30 days by order of the Governor of Florida.

A huge thanks to all our customers for their patronage and support and our great staff who will need all our support during this difficult time.

We do have a package license so if anyone needs beer, wine or spirits we can do take out or delivery to help keep some of our staff working.

Call Moose on (239) 250-2250 to arrange pick-up

Weekly Entertainment Line-Up

January,
2020
January, 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 January 2020 2 Thursday, 2 January 2020 3 Friday, 3 January 2020 4 Saturday, 4 January 2020 5 Sunday, 5 January 2020
6 Monday, 6 January 2020 7 Tuesday, 7 January 2020 8 Wednesday, 8 January 2020 9 Thursday, 9 January 2020 10 Friday, 10 January 2020 11 Saturday, 11 January 2020 12 Sunday, 12 January 2020
13 Monday, 13 January 2020 14 Tuesday, 14 January 2020 15 Wednesday, 15 January 2020 16 Thursday, 16 January 2020 17 Friday, 17 January 2020 18 Saturday, 18 January 2020 19 Sunday, 19 January 2020
20 Monday, 20 January 2020 21 Tuesday, 21 January 2020 22 Wednesday, 22 January 2020 23 Thursday, 23 January 2020 24 Friday, 24 January 2020 25 Saturday, 25 January 2020 26 Sunday, 26 January 2020
27 Monday, 27 January 2020 28 Tuesday, 28 January 2020 29 Wednesday, 29 January 2020 30 Thursday, 30 January 2020 31 Friday, 31 January 2020 1 2
Show events from all categories


Are you a Quality Irish Musician?

Paddy Murphys is always looking for new and interesting talent!

Contact Us Today

Directions

Click for Directions to Paddy Murphys

Paddys is Hiring

Season is in full swing at Paddy Murphys, and we are hiring. We are currently looking for talented bartenders and wait-staff. Brogues (original or learnt) always a plus. J1 Visa assistance available.

Call (or email) Moose on +1 239-649-5140

Website by Celt Media